Just a few copies left

There are only seven copies left of the blue/yellow platter LP! Strictly limited to 100 copies.
Don’t have it yet? Order your copy here


New Lyric Video feat. Karl Sanders of Nile

New lyric video for the last track on ”A Trail of Death”, with Karl Sanders (Nile) on solo guitar is now up on YouTube. Enjoy!

Our sophomore album ”A Trail of Death” out now!

CD + T-Shirt + Exclusive Vinyl Versions available at:
Apostasy Records

Vinyl (All versions limited to 100 copies)
Supreme Chaos Records (Exlusive)
Apostasy Records (Exlusive)
EMP (Exlusive)
High Roller
Nuclear Blast


First track from ”A Trail of Death”!

If you’re looking for killer riffs, savvy hooks and dark classic death metal, say hello to Overtorture! – Blakkheim (Bloodbath / Katatonia)

”Embrace the End”, the opening track of our upcoming sophomore album ”A Trail of Death”, to be released on Apostasy Records March 6th. LP out on Supreme Chaos Records March 20th. Enjoy!

Pre-order your exclusive T-shirt bundle at EMP: http://smarturl.it/ATrailOfDeath.EMP
Pre-order CD and the exclusive Swedish LP at Apostasy Records: http://smarturl.it/ATrailOfDeath-Pre

Thanks for your eternal support!



We are extremely happy to announce that we’ll be releasing our second album, titled  A Trail of Death on March 6th via Apostasy Records. Vinyl licensed to Supreme Chaos Records. The album consists of ten songs and includes guest appearances the mighty Karl Sanders (Nile) and Jörgen Sandström. The songs are a bit faster and darker this time around and on the whole the album progresses nicely from what we offered two years ago on At the End the Dead Await. Stay tuned for further news!

Overtorture - A Trail of Death (2015)

1. Embrace the End
2. Mirrorkin (Guest vocals by Jörgen Sandström)
3. Deep Dark Darkness
4. Razor Twilight
5. A Trail of Death
6. The Night Sky
7. Primitive Impulse
8. Maggots in Her Heart
9. Slither Inside
10. To Rend the Flesh (Guest solo by Karl Sanders)

Mix, mastering & drum recording: Sverker Widgren – Wing Studios
Vocal recording: Tobias Sillman
Album cover: Henry Pyykkö a.k.a. MrDist – www.instagram.com/mrdist
Logo: Mark Riddick (RIDDICKART)
Layout: Michaela Barkensjö – Sinners Art

The recording has begun!

Today we’ll start tracking guitars for the upcoming album!
Many thx to Dr. Sillman for helping us with the set-up. Let the killing begin!

With Tobbe Sillman @ OVERTORTURE HQ

Overtorture - Guitar tracking 2014